Penyor, Ken - (702) 645-7448 - Playerzsix@aol.com - Las Vegas, NV - 1968
Perret, Mike - (504) 835-3153 - mjp122@hotmail.com - Metairie, LA - 1969
Perry, Henry - Lucerne Valley, CA - 1968
Perry, Ken - (765) 644-2315 - Anderson, IN - 1968
Perry, Larry - (502) 228-3763 - Larry_Perry@b-f.com - Prospect, KY - 1968
Peterman, James, - (229) 436-9299 - Frankie704@aol.com - Leesburg, GA - 1968
Peters, Arlette - (618) 235-5724 - Mother of Joe Wylie - Belleville, MO
Peters, Clemille - (985) 986-2242 - cjpeters@bellsouth.net - Angie, LA - 1970
Phelps, Jim - (334) 335-4544 - jphelps@greenlynk.com - Luverne, AL - 1968-69
Phelps, Marvin - (405) 677-7289 - Oklahoma City, OK - 1969
Phillips, Mack - Deceased, 1996 - 1967
Pickett, Ann - Mother of John Pickett, KIA October 1969 - Morgantown, WV - 1969
Pickell, Craig - (630) 289-7883 - craig1@hotmail.com - Barteltt, IL - 1965
Pickelman, John - (847) 623-8914 - pjohn789@aol.com - Wadsworth, IL - 1965
Picking, Bill - (901) 292-8096 - Bpicking@adelphia.net - Lynchburg, VA - 1967
Picking, Thomas - (919) 677-1522 - Lake Elsinore, CA - 1968
Pietropaulo, Tony - Kearny, NJ - 1970
Pitts, Stephen, Deceased, 1983 - 1967
Pivonka, Thomas - (414) 744-7121 - Cudahy, WI - 1967
Plasky, Harry - (912) 283-4040 - dtwoofus@earthlink.net - Waycross, GA
Plath Tom - (419) 893-3469 - Maumee, OH
Podnar, Bruce - (906) 483-0214 - Hancock, MI - 1965
Poole, Tony - (336) 367-6049 - marinenm@embarqmail.com - Boonville, NC - 1969
Popwell, Carl - (205) 755-5789 - anthony_1_popwell@yahoo.com - Clanton, AL - 1967
Pourchez, Les - (248) 240-6471 - FrenchyGolf27@aol.com  - Kihei, HI - 1968
Prendargast, George - Deceased, date unknown
Priest, Brooks - (419) 238-0923 - ronkayp@juno.com - Van Wert, OH - 1970
Pritchard, John - (850)455-8837 - 7marineldo@aol.com - Pensacola, FL - 1970 1970
Price, Roy - Deceased, date unknown - 1969
Private, Gary - Deceased, 1989 - 1966
Prohaska, Robert - (330) 225-8760 - Brunswick, OH - 1966
Przekaza, Anton - (231) 352-6097 - Frankfort, MI - 1968
Pugh, Rik - (910) 455-9940 - rlp@bizec.rr.com - Jacksonville, NC - 1969
Qualey, Melvin - (775) 348-0503 - Reno, NV - 1965
Quick, Elaine - equick@bellsouth.net - Wayne Vessell's fiance - Turin, GA
Race, Jim - (304) 754-8089 - Ljimrace@aol.com - Hedgesville, WV - 1968-69
Ragland, James - (323) 464-6828 - Los Angles, CA - 1966
Ramey, Mike - (419) 347-1577 - Shelby, OH - 1969
Rankin, Ray - (541) 355-1685 - Eugene, OR - 1969
Rather, Grey - (847) 984-2445 - greyrather@comcast.net - Libertyville, IL - 1966-67
Ravenscraft, Mike - (513) 367-2596 - mravenscraft@cinci.rr.com - Harrison, OH - 1970
Ravettina, Steve - RavMan1@aol.com - Livingston, NJ -1968
Raymond, Brian (818) 985-2906 - riverice47@netscape.net - North Hollywood, CA - 1967
Reddick, Clarence - (973) 676-8352 - East Orange, NJ - 1968
Reinert, Arlin - (610) 473-0961 - Bechtelsville, PA - 1970
Rekowski, George - (414) 643-9187 - Milwaukee, WI
Reynaud, Junior - (770) 992-1299 - Roswell, GA - 1966
Reynolds, Jim - (731) 427-1448 - popeyegrunt@msn.com - Jackson, TN - 1969
Rhinehart, Charles - charles8530r@charter.net - 1968
Rhoden, Mel - melrhoden@hotmail.com - Martinville, IN - 1970
Rich, Gene - 978-355-0022 - Bulldog_46@msn.com - Barre, MA
Richman, Claude - (248) 437-1280 - jmrichman@yahoo.com - New Hudson, MI - 1966
Risotti, Paul - (508) 226-5424 - Attleboro, MA - 1969
Riddles, Noel - 901-372-4795 - Bartlett, TN - 1967
Rittenhouse, Bill - (212)288-6109 - zevgere@aol.com - New York, NY - 1970
Rivard, Sidney - (321) 453-8792 - Merritt Island, FL - 1969
Rivera, Jose - Deceased February 5, 1985 - 1968
Rivers, Larry - LarryRivers1@comcast.net
Rivero, Genaro - (559) 907-8845 - Coalinga, CA - 1967
Roan, Billy - (972) 222-6496 - billy_roan@adp.com - Mesquite, TX - 1965
Robertson, Jay - (317) 843-2616 - robertson@giants.nfl.com - Carmel, IN - 1966
Robinson, Don - (610) 364-9922 - Aston, PA - 1968
Robinson, Phillip - (503) 985-9529 - Gaston, OR - 1967
Rodriquez, Benito - Deceased 1998
Rodriquez, Frank - (303) 797-1884 - ferodi@qwest.net - Englewood, CO - 1969
Rodriquez, Seferino - (956) 748-2430 - purpleheart1944@msn.com - Rio Honcho, TX - 1968
Rogers, James - (503) 762-0920 - Portland, OR - 1965
Rolon, Jorge - papirolon@yahoo.com - Caguas, PR - 1969-70
Romander, Mark - (435) 749-1278 - Castle Dale  UT - 1969
Romero, Robert - (520) 432-5550 - Bisbee, AZ - 1968
Ronzo, PJ - Fillybo@aol.com - 1968
Rouse, Larry - (256) 761-2663 - gritlaroo2003@yahoo.com - Munford, AL - 1968
Rousseau, Armond - (518) 483-7258 - arlen@westelcom.com - Malone, NY
Rucker, David - (704) 873-5754 - david_rucker@bellsouth.net - Statesville, NC - 1969
Rudolph, Ron - (903) 537-3075 - Mount Vernon, TX - 1969
Rusch, Paul - (775) 575-0361 - paulnbetty@sbcglobal.net - Silver Springs, NV - 1970
Russell, Dennis - (419) 222-4555 - Lima, OH - Brother of William Russell, KIA - 1968
Russell, Jim - russman9@qhotmail.com - Longview, WA - 1968
Rutherford, James - (229) 382-8323 - keithr@friendlycity.net - Tifton, GA - 1965
Ryan, Robert - (715) 874-6857 - Eau Claire, WI - 1967
Sagel, George - (918)333-4920 - Barttlesville, OK - 1970
Sandoval, Bill - (361) 576-2687 - Victoria, TX - 1967
Sartain, Ron - (205)622-2494 - Oakman, AL - 1967
Saunders, William - "Water Bo" - Deceased about 1996 - 1968
Sawdey, Robert - (770) 339-8473 - RJsawdeyjr@aol.com - Sundance, GA - 1968
Saxon, Faye - outlaw@burke.net - Mother of Clyde Saxon KIA March 18, 1969
Scala, Dan - (321) 727-1637 - danielscala@bellsouth.net - Palm Bay, FL - 1970
Schager, Gerald - (518) 872-0047 - Thewannbee@aol.com - Altamont, NY - 1966
Schettino, Victor - (732) 787-9596 - Port Monmouth, NJ - 1966
Schaser, Tom - (859) 261-8248 - Dayton, KY - 1965
Schimansky, Frank - 754-244-3326 - fschimansky@yahoo.com - Hollywood, FL - 1965-66
Schmidt, John - (440) 449-4770 - autocoder@hotmail.com - Pittsburg, PA - 1970
Schuster, Rob - (419) 869-7526 - rob6768@excite.com - Polk, OH - 1968
Schoen, Don - mhtasus@msn.com - 1969
Sciortino, Wayne - Deceased August 2011 - 1967
Scott, Steve - (941) 625-0381 - cptscott@comcast.net - Punta Gorda, FL - 1967
Segal, Alan - 773-294-0464 - aasegal10@comcast.net - Chicago, IL - 1967
Sexton, Raymond - (618) 995-9515 - Goreville, IL - 1967
Seymour, Bill - (541) 482-7810 - sbseymour@charter.net - Ashland, OR - 1965-66
Shaw, Garry - (208) 676-0601 - gshaw@icehouse.net - Coer d'Alene, ID - 1969
Sheesley, Raymond - Carapolis, PA - 1966
Shelton, Dallas - (828) 645-4090 - Ashville, NC - 1970
Shoptaw, Bob - 707) 961-9664  - cshoptaw@gmail.com  - Fort Bragg - 1966
Shuler, Tony - (301) 434-1573 - Hyattsville, MD - 1968
Sicklinger, James - (715) 443-3242 - jksicklinger@yahoo.com - Marathon, WI - 1967
Sikes, Edward - (472) 557-0955 - ed_sikes@msn.com - Dallas, TX - 1968
Simmon, Allan "Spike" - (607) 844-9804 - Hartford, NY - 1970
Simmons, Edwin - (281) 438-2138 - ebs7750@sccglobe.net - Missouri City, TX - 1966
Simmons, Thomas - (812) 724-2083 - Owensville, IL - 1968
Simms, Jack - Sumpter, SC - 1968
Siverson, Paul - (910) 353-6513 - Jacksonville, NC
Skaggs, Travis (775) 887-5652 - tskaggs6@yahoo.com - Carson City, NV - 1969
Sloan, Harry - (715) 395-1818 - Deb@slovis.com - Superior, WI - 1967
Slock, Cary - (262) 514-4581 - kaulcws@excite.com - Waterford, WI - 1969
Slupski, Larry - (847) 526-3257 - Wauconda, IL - 1968
Smith, Eddie - (414) 352-6401 - Milwaukee, WI - 1968
Smith, Johnnie - (770) 603-0353 - Riverdale, GA
Smith, Kenny - (704) 528-5471 - Gastonia, NC - 1969
Smith, Mike - (910) 455-1076 - msmith18@ec.rr.com - Jacksonville, NC - 1967
Smith, Roy - No contact wanted - 1968
Snow, Charlie - (918)534-3025 - Crs527@aol.com - Dewey, OK - 1968
Snyder, Rodman - (812) 948-1192 - jeniwalsh@peoplepc.com - Clarksville, IN - 1967
Snyder, Ron - (908) 469-2734 - NYCHEN@hotmail.com - Elizabeth, NJ - 1966
Southard, Jerry - Deceased June 23, 2003 - 1969
Speight, Bobby - (804) 358-7940 - Richmond, Va - 1968
Sphon, Jake - (724) 845-1245 - Leechburg, PA - 1969
Spinnewebber, Patrick - (724) 447-2877 - New Freeport, PA - 1968
Squires, Gary - (907) 235-8859 - hoedel@homernet.net - Homer, AK - 1970
Srock, John - (814) 653-2494 - Reynoldsville, PA - 1967
Stanley, Les - (410) 917-6191 - MD
Stamps, Attrice - (410) 435-2887 - postage45@aol.com - Baltimore, MD - Widow of SSgt Oliver  
  Stamps KIA January 7, 1970
Sterling, Dick - (225) 761-8361 - cstirling@vh.net - Maringouin, LA
Stevens, Clarence - (808) 839-4215 - Honolulu, HI - 1969
Stradley, Dave - (740) 522-6929 - Newark, OH - 1969-70
Strayer, Charles - (562) 862-9068 - Downey, CA - 1968
Strayer, Herbert - Deceased, date unknown - 1965-66
Stroman, James - (949) 458-0793 - RngrJms2@aol.com - Lake Forest, CA - 1967
Strout, Robert - (954) 969-5042 - xmarines393@comcast.net - Pompano Beach, FL - 1968
Suddarth, Tom - (618) 842-2858 - Fairfield, IL - 1966-67
Sullivan, Barry - Deceased,  1992 - 1968
Sullivan, Noel - Lafayette, IN - 1970
Sullivan, Sam - Deceased February 2002 - 1969
Summers, Jay - (918) 832-1612 - jaysummers51@yahoo.com - Tulsa, OK - 1970
Sunderman, Robert, (605) 536-3463 - Sioux Falls, SD - 1969
Swenson, Gerard - (701) 845-3751 - llswen@daktel.com - Valley City, ND - 1970
Tague, Ben - (619) 501-1444 - bentague@yahoo.com - San Diego, CA - 1965-66
Tancrede, Roland - (603) 483-8015 - Roland.tancrede@sylvania.com - Candia, NH - 1968
Tara, Paul - (602) 442-9605 - paulroberttara@aol.com -  Phoenix, AZ - 1969
Tarr, Russell - (660) 949-2495 - Greentop, MO - 1969
Tarras, Larry - (507) 643-6566 - Winona, MN - 1969
Tate, Melvin - etatmo2002@yahoo.com - St. Louis, MO - 1965
Tatham, John - (907) 279-7687 - john@pip.alaska.com - Anchorage, AK - 1970
Tatkovsky, Joe - (770) 725-1117 - Winder, GA - 1969
Taylor, Dave - (724) 929-2459 - Belle Vernon, PA - 1969
Taylor, Joe - (310) 545-3678 - josephtaylor50@gmail.com - Manhattan Beach, CA - 1970
Taylor, Lamont - (845) 658-8935 - cinemascreenad@yahoo.com - Mt. Vernon, NY - 1967-68
Taylor, Ray - (352) 394-1210 - RAPIDRAY2@aol.com - Clermont, FL - 1968
Taylor, Ron - (610) 347-6800 - 110Sharon@comcast.net - Kennett Square, PA - 1968
Tedesco, Tom - (732) 350-1950 - Whiting, NJ - 1966
Telford, Robert - (928) 783-1997 - telford47@aol.com - Yuma, AZ - 1967
Tepper, John - No Contact Wanted - 1967
Terrones, Albert - (619) 697-3317 - albertterrones@cox.net - Spring Valley, CA - 1970
Terry, George - (513) 677-3767 - tazcat@cinci.rr.com - 1968-69
Tesdale, Jack - (760) 592-6229 - CA
Thompson, David - (864) 375-1828 - Anderson, SC - 1969
Timblin, Richard - (724) 756-4811 - East Brady, PA - 1966
Tims, Roger - rtims42@aol.com - 1968
Tinson, Robert A. - usmc4317@aol.com - 1967
Todd, George - (901) 644-1249 - thinkr2002@yahoo.com - Paris, TN - 1968
Toepritz, Kathy - kathi221@cox.net - Wife of Lt. Richard Toepritz
Toomer, James - (215) 424-4473 - subway313@aol.com - Philidelphia, PA - 1966
Tomsyck, Ivylani - (360) 697-6148 - makemae@comcast.net - Sister of Kimo Peleiholani KIA
8/26/69 - Poulsbo, WA
Topa, Pete - (860) 523-8136 - West Hartford - 1967
Torres, Frank - (775) 626-6600 - Sparks, NV - 1968
Tracy, Robert - (765) 477- 6786 - Lafayette, IN - 1968
Trejo, Amador -   (956) 742-3118 - trejoamador@yahoo.com - San Benito, TX - 1968
Tweten, Ray - (732) 308-9509 - Freeland, NJ - 1966
Tucker, Fred - (615) 865-6941 - ftucker@state.tn.us - Madison, TN - 1965
Tyson, Frank -(920) 687-2154 - ftyson_111@hotmail.com - Kimberly, WI - 1965-66
Unrein, Gary - Deceased, November 6, 1983 - 1967
Valdez, Thomas - Deceased, 1996 - 1966
Valiant, Ron - (218) 224-2934 - Laport, MN - 1969
Vanhorn, Harold - (606) 686-2049 - hpvanhorn@hotmail .com - Louisa, KY - 1970
Vannoy, Phil - (616) 457-9516 - philv8@msn.com - Jenison, MI - 1969
Van Riper, Paul - Deceased August 2009
Vargas, Jose - jkvargas@yahoo.com - Bonita, CA - 1970
Vidrine, Richard - (401) 849-5061 - vidriner@nsnpt.navy - Belle Chasse, LA - 1969
Vila, Tony - Avilaeroc@aol.com - 1970
Vinovrski, John - (716) 244-3230 - dottie@wdcunet.net - Franklinville, NY - 1970
Volcansek, Fred - (254) 675-3245 - fredvolcanseksr@mac.com - Clifton, TX - 1969
Wallace, Mike - mdwsr@southwind.net
Wady, Craig - (626) 810-0052 - ertedeco@charter.net - West Covina, CA - 1969
Waldrop, Roy (817) 232-4036 - Ft. Worth, TX - 1968
Wallman, Robert - Deceased, 1998
Walters, Billy (937) 859-3272 - BWalters6@woh.rr.com - Miamisburg, OH - 1965
Walsh, Roary - (949) 581-3027 - roary.walsh@cox.net - Mission Viejo, CA - 1969
Ward, Tom - Tactad@aol.com
Washington, Marcus - (760) 757-2748 - washingtonmarcus58@yahoo.com - Oceanside, CA
Watson, Mike (252) 239-0568 - mw27@bbnp.com - Lucama, NC - 1968
Wauneka, Alonzo - Deceased, June 6, 1997 - 1967
Wavrecan, Gary - cac111_snake@yahoo.com - Lawrenceburg, TN - 1967
Weahkee, Freddie - (505) 866-9055 - Los Lunas, NM - 1969
Webster, Robert - Deceased January 2012 - 1967
Weaver, Mike - (616) 236-0366 - redhead@cybersol.com - Fennville, MI - 1969
Weidner, John - (410) 242-8612 - jjwdnr@aol.com - Baltimore, MD - 1965
Weisenberger, Vinnie - (414) 343-6142 - Pittsburgh, PA - 1968
Weldon, Bucko - (541)592-3883 - Cave Junction, OR - 1967
Wenger, Howard - Deceased, August 2002
West, Jeffery - Deceased, 1987 - 1968
West, Lynford - (828) 837-1402 - rotorwingfour@yahoo.com - Murphy, NC - 1966
Weyer, Leon - (812) 367-1852 - Ferdinard, IN - 1967
Whalen, Jim - (517) 686-7532 - whalen99@home.net - Bay City, MI - 1969
White, Terry - Ontario, OR - 1968-69
Whiting, Pat & Whitey - (661) 867-2508 - Caliente, CA - Parents of Doug Whiting, KIA July 10,
1969
Whited, Robert - (760) 729-6785 - fitfolks@roadrunner.com - Oceanside, CA - 1970
Whitlatch, Joe - (304) 485-3733 - Parkersburg, WV - 1969
Whitson, Rick - (810) 635-2361 - rickwhitson@hotmail.com - Swartz Creek, MI - 1968
Wickham, Rebecca - (419) 983-3009 - rebeccawoman@hotmail.com (Richard Long's widow) -
1968
Widrig, John "Woody" - golf27@alltel.net - 1970
Wigington, Thomas - (901) 323-1171 - Memphis, TN - 1968
Wilkey, Bob - (561) 547-2825 - bdwilkey@aol.com - Lake Worth, FL - 1969
Wilkinson, Howard - (701) 743-4181 - Garrison, ND - 1967
Wilkinson, Leroy - (318) 442-0664 - Alexandria, LA
Williams, Gary - (719) 488-2695 - gkwilliams80908@comcast.net - Colorado Springs, CO - 1969
Williams, Larry - (707) 569-0244 - lwilliams@vintnerschoice.com - Santa Rosa, CA - 1967
Williams, Roger - Deceased 1997 - (573) 564-3813 wife's phone - Bellflower, MO - 1969
Williams, Wilbert - (423) 614-5091 - willie2203402@aol.com - Cleveland, TN - 1967
Wilmot, Thomas - (619) 466-2444 - tplamesa@cox.net - LeMesa, CA - 1965
Wilson, Carrell - (405) 330-0910 - Edmond, OK - 1969
Wilson, Harold - (304) 622-1594 - hwilsonjarhead@aol.com - Stonewood, WV - 1969
Wilson, Marvin - wilsonm002@hawaii.rr.com - HI - 1970
Winiarski, Joseph - Deceased, date unknown - 1968
Wininger, Jerry Jason -(417) 624-9041 - cplwinnie@webtv.net - Joplin, MO - 1965
Winzor, Sam "Rabbit" - (912) 233-2843 - Sl4667@aol.com - Savannah, GA - 1969
Witzorreck, Arnold - Deceased November, 2008
Wolf, Howard - (870) 388-7282 - Saratoga, AR
Woodcock, Austin - (540) 349-2387 - awoodc2451@aol.com - Catlett, VA - 1970
Woodward, Dennis - (856) 455-2028 - Denwood10@aol.com - Upper Deerfield, NJ - 1968
Woody, Jon - (515) 981-5266 -  JONDENISE1@uswest.net - Norwalk, IA
Woolley, Mary Catherine - (732)409-2838 - mcmomof3@comcast.net - Freehold, NJ - Sister of    
  Richard Shelton, KIA August 25, 1969
Worley, Neil- (303) 688-7573 - RN35602@aol.com - Castle Rock, CO- 1967
Worthley, Richard - Deceased, May 5, 2005 - 1968
Worthley, Mickie - wife of Richard Worthley - lovbuffy1@aol.com - Beaumont, CA
Wright, Doug - hidoug54@msn.com - Houma, LA - 1968
Wussler, Don - DcnDon@aol.com - St. Charles, MO
Wynn, Johnny - (281) 446-4809 - Humble, TX - 1966
Yagovanne, James - (413) 773-8695 - slater_01301@yahoo.com - Greenfield, MA - 1966
Yasinski, Wayne - Deceased 1989
Yamas, Jim - (650) 342-3412 - Hillsborough, CA - 1967
Yates, Jim - jyatesyates@netscape.net - Randlestown, MD - 1967-68
Yates, Ron - (703) 212-7646 - Ron@Yatesville.net - Alexanderia, VA - 1967
Yeiser, Chuck - (786) 256-2337 - yeiserc@comcast.net - Miami, FL - 1969
Ynda, Ben - (760) 431-3764 - ynda1@sbcglobal.net - Carlsbad, CA - 1970
York, David - (563) 259-1096 - drayjarhead@live.com - Camanche, IA - 1969
Young, Bill - (812) 359-5569 - nyoung@swindiana.net - Rockport, IN - 1966-67
Young, David - Deceased 1991 - 1969
Zaborowski, Ed xenababenancy@aol.com - Toledo, OH - 1970
Zais, Joseph - Deceased, date unknown - 1968
Zangrilli, Tom - (219) 369-6458 - turfmantommyz@yahoo.com - Laport, IN - 1969
Zapola, Clement - Deceased, May 15, 1971 - 1969
Zarling, Carl - (608) 273-9591 - Zarling@co.dane.wi.us - Madison, WI - 1967
Listed on this and the previous page are the members of Golf company that we are in
contact with.  Look down the list and you may find an old friend.  Let me know if an
address doesn't work.

Names in red are those of men that have passed away in the last 30 plus years.
Those in blue are family of KIAs.
Home
Previous Page